Site

Search results

  1. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  2. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  3. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  4. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  5. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  6. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  7. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  8. Future Students

    https://ansci.osu.edu/future-students

    country, pursue research related or not related to your major, join a judging team  or become involved with ... Services       Get Involved     Global Education   Honors & Research   The Department of Animal ...

  9. 2017 Evening of Excellence

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/2017-evening-excellence

    the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center on April 8, 2017. Bonnie Ayars led the Team ... undergraduate research, and ASAS recognition. The Awards of Excellence began by honoring individuals that ... Undergraduate Research Forum, and academic recognition in the American Society of Animal Science (ASAS). ...

  10. Two Winners from Animal Sciences in OARDC Scientific Poster Competition

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/two-winners-animal-sciences-oardc-scientific-poster-competition

    Research and Development Center's (OARDC) 2017 research conference on April 20. The competition, which ... drew 83 entries, recognized outstanding research posters by OARDC-supported graduate students, ... postdoctoral researchers, and research assistants and associates. OARDC is the research arm of the College of ...

Pages