Site

Search results

  1. Amy W Ando

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amy-w-ando

    Amy W Ando She/her Department Chair and Professor ando.21@osu.edu 614-292-1714 250P Ag Admin 2120 ... and before that she worked as a research Fellow in Resources for the Future, where she still has an ...

  2. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MA, Food and ...

  3. Faces of Ohio 4-H — Casey Stevens

    https://ohio4h.org/july-2023/faces-ohio-4-h-%E2%80%94-casey-stevens

    farm. Watching them work and learning how to trust my own instincts with their guidance are lessons I’ll ...

  4. Ani Katchova

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ani-katchova

    Ani Katchova Professor and Farm Income Enhancement Chair katchova.1@osu.edu 614-292-6229 220 Ag ... Farm Science Review, and the OSU Ag Policy and Outlook Conference and media mentions in National ... University of Kentucky prior to returning to her alma mater. Research Program: Farm Income Enhancement ...

  5. FY2024 Internal Grants Program Request for Proposals

    https://ati.osu.edu/july-12-2023/fy2024-internal-grants-program-request-for-proposals

    Submitted by Lori Kaser, kaser.37@osu.edu  The CFAES Office for Research & Graduate Education ...

  6. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting Summary

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-28-2023/wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting-summary

    Wooster Staff Council wishes to share the information presented at the Wooster Campus Staff ... excellent panel and discussed many important topics for the CFAES Wooster Campus. Below is a link to a PDF ...

  9. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Academics

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics

    how to run a degree audit) Student records Transfer credit evaluation CFAES Wooster Ohio State ATI ...

Pages