Site

Search results

  1. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  2. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  3. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  4. Timothy Siegenthaler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-siegenthaler

    Timothy Siegenthaler PhD (Testen) siegenthaler.28@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Plant Pathology, ...

  5. About Ohio State and CFAES

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/ohio-state-and-cfaes

    Human Resources > About Columbus, Ohio       > Wooster Campus College of Food, Agricultural, and ... Science; the School of Environment and Natural Resources; and the Food Animal Health Research Program. ...

  6. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    increasingly important skill for biologists. This is especially true in “omics” research with data from e.g. ... organizing, documenting, and version-controlling your research projects. Taken together, this will allow ... students to reproduce their own research, and enable others to reproduce their research, with as little as ...

  7. Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sizolwenkosi-mlotshwa

    Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) mlotshwa.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  8. Raees Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/raees-paul

    Raees Paul Post Doctoral Scholar (Ivey) paul.1161@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal ...

  9. Chien-Fu Wu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/chien-fu-wu

    Chien-Fu Wu Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) wu.6248@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Graduate Research Post-Candidacy Ph.D.

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-8999

    PLNTPTH 8999 Research for thesis or dissertation purposes only. Prereq: Grad standing. Repeatable. ... This course is graded S/U. Graduate variable Summer 2022 Autumn 2022 In Person Columbus Wooster Plant ...

Pages