Site

Search results

  1. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Freshwater Science: A HABs Primer

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/freshwater-science-habs-primer

    provide updates on the state’s Harmful Algal Bloom Research Initiative research efforts, as well as the ... Lake Erie and Aquatic Research Network’s wetland research projects for the H2Ohio initiative. About the ... college students and mentoring college students and their Lake Erie research projects in the lab’s ...

  3. Centers

    https://ansci.osu.edu/centers

    equipment and students have access to all OSU research cores and equipment. Our animal facilities include ... a unique Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) facility, one of only 5 facilities in the United ... faculty.  They are engaged in research on food animal health, training of graduate students and outreach ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Graduate Exit Seminar- Nikki Nadeau

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-nikki-nadeau

    I aim to answer three research questions: 1) What discourse coalitions exist in the emerging cellular ...

  6. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  10. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

Pages