Site

Search results

  1. Urban Ag Opportunities & Challenges

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/july-25-2023-1128am/urban-ag-opportunities-challenges

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Former AEDE Doctoral Student and Current Associate Professor, Dr. Khushbu Mishra was Awarded the Stetson University's Hand Award

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/former-aede-doctoral-student-and-current-associate-professor-dr-khushbu-mishra-was-awarded

    a university-wide distinction for the excellence of her research. This Hand Award recognizes that excellence is to ... responsible for teaching undergraduate students. Dr. Mishra draws her teaching from ongoing research in the ... field, which helps her stay informed in the field and continue her own research. In the last six years of ...

  3. Amy W Ando

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amy-w-ando

    Amy W Ando She/her Department Chair and Professor ando.21@osu.edu 614-292-1714 250P Ag Admin 2120 ... and before that she worked as a research Fellow in Resources for the Future, where she still has an ...

  4. Urban Food System Symposium

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/june-28-2023-216pm/urban-food-system-symposium

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MA, Food and ...

  6. Tim Jaquet

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tim-jaquet

    Tim Jaquet Lecturer jaquet.5@osu.edu 233 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 B.A. ... primary research interests are sustainability and resilience, local housing and labor markets, poverty and ...

  7. Ani Katchova

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ani-katchova

    Ani Katchova Professor and Farm Income Enhancement Chair katchova.1@osu.edu 614-292-6229 220 Ag ... Farm Science Review, and the OSU Ag Policy and Outlook Conference and media mentions in National ... University of Kentucky prior to returning to her alma mater. Research Program: Farm Income Enhancement ...

  8. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages