Site

Search results

  1. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  2. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  3. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  4. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  5. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  6. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  7. Farm Science Review Exhibit Area 2022

    https://fsr.osu.edu/node/308

    Farm Science Review is September 17-19, 2024 Visitor information for the 2024 Farm Science Review ...

  8. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  9. Two Winners from Animal Sciences in OARDC Scientific Poster Competition

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/two-winners-animal-sciences-oardc-scientific-poster-competition

    Research and Development Center's (OARDC) 2017 research conference on April 20. The competition, which ... drew 83 entries, recognized outstanding research posters by OARDC-supported graduate students, ... postdoctoral researchers, and research assistants and associates. OARDC is the research arm of the College of ...

  10. Hogan Inducted into Dairy Science Hall of Service

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/hogan-inducted-dairy-science-hall-service

    of Vermont in 1986. Dr. Hogan became a post-doctoral researcher in 1986 with the Mastitis Laboratory ... at OARDC. In 1987, he was promoted to a Research Scientist in the Department of Dairy Science, OARDC. ... to 2005. Dr. Hogan maintained an internationally recognized research program in the area of mastitis ...

Pages