Site

Search results

  1. Leslie Taylor

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-taylor

    Leslie Taylor Research Associate taylor.1998@osu.edu Williams Hall MS Botany- North Carolina State ... University My first 13 years at OSU were in the Plant Pathology Department as researcher and lab manager. ... I am currently the Research Coordinator for HCS and conduct research for Dr. Michelle Jones. When did ...

  2. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Centers

    https://ansci.osu.edu/centers

    equipment and students have access to all OSU research cores and equipment. Our animal facilities include ... a unique Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) facility, one of only 5 facilities in the United ... faculty.  They are engaged in research on food animal health, training of graduate students and outreach ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Mazzy's Hawaiian Adventure- Part 1

    https://hcs.osu.edu/mazzy

    this summer she'll be interning on a farm in Maui as part of the  Worldwide Opportunities on ... Organic Farms (WWOOF) program. Be sure to check back weekly as she keeps us up to date  without further ... and have been able to familiarize myself with the farm and the vision Hans (the owner) has for it. ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  10. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

Pages