Site

Search results

  1. Gloria Rivas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas MS (Ivey) rivas.77@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Support Ohio AgrAbility

    https://agrability.osu.edu/support-ohio-agrability

    rural health care, equipment modifications, secondary injury prevention, and farming with a disability- ...

  5. Farm Science Review

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/farm-science-review-7

    ...

  6. About Ohio State and CFAES

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/ohio-state-and-cfaes

    Human Resources > About Columbus, Ohio       > Wooster Campus College of Food, Agricultural, and ... Science; the School of Environment and Natural Resources; and the Food Animal Health Research Program. ...

  7. Family and Consumer Sciences

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences

    turn evidence-based, impartial, current research into useful information that can improve the quality ...

  8. Timothy Siegenthaler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-siegenthaler

    Timothy Siegenthaler PhD (Testen) siegenthaler.28@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Plant Pathology, ...

  9. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  10. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

Pages