Site

Search results

  1. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. About Ohio State and CFAES

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/ohio-state-and-cfaes

    Human Resources > About Columbus, Ohio       > Wooster Campus College of Food, Agricultural, and ... Science; the School of Environment and Natural Resources; and the Food Animal Health Research Program. ...

  4. Timothy Siegenthaler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-siegenthaler

    Timothy Siegenthaler PhD (Testen) siegenthaler.28@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Plant Pathology, ...

  5. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  7. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  8. The Introverted Leader

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/introverted-leader-0

    article, “Why Introverts Make some of the Best Leaders.” She shares that research shows, introverted ... an introvert successfully cultivate these traits? Learn, from research-based information, that in ...

  9. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    increasingly important skill for biologists. This is especially true in “omics” research with data from e.g. ... organizing, documenting, and version-controlling your research projects. Taken together, this will allow ... students to reproduce their own research, and enable others to reproduce their research, with as little as ...

  10. Anne E. Dorrance

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/anne-e-dorrance

    University Wooster campus Research, Teaching and Extension The long term efforts in the soybean pathology lab ... Agricultural Research and Development Center (OARDC), Plant Pathology. Wooster, Ohio, United States 1996- 1997 ... 84:1303-1308. Professor Emeritus dorrance.1@osu.edu Wooster Soybean Disease Management (View publications under ...

Pages