Site

Search results

  1. GRAD: How to Apply

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/gradapply

    and deadlines. Before applying, explore Faculty Research Programs Grad Funding and Frequently Asked ... programs located in Wooster).____ Transcripts- Transcripts or record of marks must be provided for each ... statement describing your academic goals, professional interests, as well as relevant work, research and ...

  2. Explore Undergraduate Programs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/undergraduate

    point during their degree program and gain valuable experience.  Many become involved in research and ...

  3. Gloria Rivas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas MS (Ivey) rivas.77@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. About Ohio State and CFAES

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/ohio-state-and-cfaes

    Human Resources > About Columbus, Ohio       > Wooster Campus College of Food, Agricultural, and ... Science; the School of Environment and Natural Resources; and the Food Animal Health Research Program. ...

  7. Timothy Siegenthaler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-siegenthaler

    Timothy Siegenthaler PhD (Testen) siegenthaler.28@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Plant Pathology, ...

  8. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  9. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  10. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

Pages