Site

Search results

  1. National Farm and Ranch Safety Leader's Guide (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/national-farm-and-ranch-safety-leaders-guide-pdf/

    National Farm and Ranch Safety Leader’s Guide (PDF) This comprehensive guide to safety on farm and ... are included in the Farm and Ranch Safety Learning Lab Kit, which includes this publication. Visit ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/national-farm-and-ranch-safety-leaders-guide-pdf/ 1720629004 ...

  2. National Farm and Ranch Safety Leader's Guide

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/national-farm-and-ranch-safety-leaders-guide/

    National Farm and Ranch Safety Leader’s Guide This comprehensive guide to safety on farm and ranch ... and boost what you are already teaching! Materials for many activities are included in the Farm ... learn more. ©2024. https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/national-farm ...

  3. About the UTBZ

    https://entomology.osu.edu/programs/outreach-and-education/wooster-outreach/about-utbz

    Newsletter Introduction to the United Titanium Bug Zoo Virtual tour of UTBZ & wooster research facilities ... the generous contribution of the local Wooster manufacturer, the UTBZ now is housed in the Wooster ... Science Building on the Ohio State CFAES Campus in Wooster, Ohio. Programs & Events         UTBZ ...

  4. Erin Michel

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erin-michel

    Erin Michel Research Technician 3, Tilmon & Michel Labs michel.222@osu.edu 200 Wooster Science ... Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH, 44691 M.S. 2002 University of Guelph- Molecular Evolution, ...

  5. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  6. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    $1,000.  Tatum joined the department in 2019, researching grain drying and storage for developing countries ...

  7. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10989

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon  USDA reseracher.   Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  9. Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10984

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company Monday, May 20, 2024- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10996

    219 Manal Askar Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages