Site

Search results

  1. TKS Executive Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3532

    Room 100 (Wooster) See Mary Wicks for specifics Tuesday, April 28, 2015- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  2. GII Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3527

    Room 100 (Wooster) Video Conference- Dr. Fred Michel Friday, April 24, 2015- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Ohio State Fair 4-H Rabbit Quiz Bowl Contest

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-state-fair-4-h-rabbit-quiz-bowl-contest-0

    Development, Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center,                 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH ...

  4. April 2016 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/april-2016-highlights

    recognized for their research posters. FST PhD student Jacob Farr was selected as the recipient of the 2016 ... food processing and packaging research.   Click here to learn more. The Food Industries Center hosted ...

  5. FINALS WEEK

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3418

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, May 4, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, May 5, 2015 (All day) ...

  6. FINALS WEEK

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3417

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day) ...

  7. OSU SPRING BREAK

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3395

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day) ...

  8. Department Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3442

    Room 100 (Wooster) Department review meeting Tuesday, April 14, 2015- 9:30am to 1:30pm ...

  9. Research Methods FABE 7210

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5232

    Room 100 (Wooster) Dr Sastry Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 15 2017 except Mon Dec ...

  10. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3568

    Room 100 (Wooster) ATI Macro Goal Action Team Videolink to AE0219   Monday, June 1, 2015- 2:00pm ...

Pages