Site

Search results

  1. Fred Michel

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3439

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, March 23, 2015- 4:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  2. ESGP seminar Asmita Khanal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 02 2016. Friday, October 14, ...

  3. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3567

    Room 100 (Wooster) ATI Macro Goal Action Team Tuesday, May 5, 2015- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Two Graduate Students Recognized by AAIC

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/two-graduate-students-recognized-aaic

    research in the field of industrial crops and/or products. David is a Ph.D. student whose research focuses ... the processing of Taraxacum kok-sahgyz (TK) roots. His areas of research are bio-based products, ... Division at AAIC. Xianjie Ren (Tony) is a PhD student in Dr. Cornish’s lab. His research project focuses on ...

  5. Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3495

    Room 100 (Wooster) faculty meeting Friday, May 6, 2016- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3492

    Room 100 (Wooster) Faculty Meeting Friday, February 5, 2016- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3493

    Room 100 (Wooster) Faculty Meeting Friday, March 11, 2016- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3491

    Room 100 (Wooster) Faculty Meeting Friday, January 8, 2016- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3490

    Room 100 (Wooster) Faculty meeting Friday, December 11, 2015- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. Faculty Mtg.

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3489

    Room 100 (Wooster) Faculty Meeting Friday, October 9, 2015- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages