Site

Search results

  1. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  4. Webinars

    https://aede.osu.edu/https%3A/aede.osu.edu/extension/webinars

    RECIPES Collaborations- Researchers from Ohio State University, the University of Delaware, and the ... Hoy, Kellogg Endowed Chair in Agricultural Ecosystem Management, and Mark Drewes, Drewes Farms ...

  5. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  6. Shane Allan

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/shane-allan

    Shane Allan Research Technician allan.64@osu.edu Plant Pest and Diagnostic Clinic, Wooster- Any- ...

  7. Marvin Batte

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/marvin-batte

    continues active research in farm and agribusiness management, technology assessment and evaluation of ... Chairman, Interim Department Chairman, and as the Fred N. VanBuren Professor of Farm Management. Batte ...

  8. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- ...

  9. Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-rafael-jimenez-flores

    research focused on novel methods for dairy processing, characterization of the milk fat globule membrane, ...

  10. AEDE Welcomes Department Chair and Professor Amy Ando

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/aede-welcomes-department-chair-and-professor-amy-ando

    position of researcher at the University of Illinois. Ando, like most students, didn't seek out the ...

Pages