Site

Search results

  1. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  2. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ... Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  3. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Macdonald Wick

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/macdonald-wick

    Meat Animal Research. Food Technol Biotechnol. 50:261-269. Zapata, I., Reddish, J. M., Miller, M. A., ... architecture to meat tenderness Rec. Res. Adv. Food Ag. Chem. 3:515-533. Ramirez, J. A., Bandman, E., Wick, M., ... Laboratory Techniques and graduate Molecular Biology Techniques courses. Dr. Wick has published research on ...

  5. Lingying Zhao, Ph.D.

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/lingying-zhao-phd

    Lingying Zhao, Ph.D. Professor and Associate Chair of Research ...

  6. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  7. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  8. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  9. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  10. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

Pages