Site

Search results

  1. Summer Research Opportunities Program (SROP)

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/future-students/opportunities-undergraduates/summer-research-experiences/summer-research

    The Summer Research Opportunities Program (SROP) is a collaboration across the Big Ten Academic ... helping those in our communities through research translation and outreach. Participants at The Ohio State ... mentor and pursue cutting edge research at one of the top institutions in the nation. From understanding ...

  2. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ... Rd. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  3. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ... Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  5. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. Urban Food Systems Symposium

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/urban-food-systems-symposium

    non-profit, government and research-oriented professionals to share and gain knowledge on how we can build ...

  7. Tileesha Friddle

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tileesha-friddle

    Tileesha Friddle Dairy Technician friddle.7@osu.edu 330-263-3924 Krauss Dairy Research Facility ... 2254 Oil City Rd. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  8. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  9. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  10. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

Pages