Site

Search results

  1. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  3. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  4. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong Ph.D. candidate jeong.352@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jeong-env 317 Ag ...

  5. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Agriculture, Economic Research Service Link ... https://www.ers.usda.gov/webdocs/outlooks/107540/fts-377.pdf?v=8397.6 Ph.D. candidate liu.8167@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/yananliu/ 614-266-2406 344 Ag Admin ... research interests at the intersection of agricultural economics and environmental economics with a focus ...

  6. Emma Markland

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/emma-markland

    614-247-9865. 250C Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.A. Criminal Justice, Prelaw, Minor in Creative Writing ...

  7. Program Leader

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/andersons-program-international-trade/program-leader

    International Agricultural Trade Research Consortium  between 2008-10, and he was elected as a Fellow of the ...

  8. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Wheaton College, and completed research in that time on farming cooperatives in Cambodia and their effects ... Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road BA in ... software company in Madison, Wisconsin. His research interests are centered on land use and value, ...

  9. Farm Science Review

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/farm-science-review

    Ohio's Farm Science Review is September 19-21.  Advance tickets can be purchased in our ...

  10. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road I am ... a second-year PhD student with research interests in development, regional, and gender. I also serve as the ... President of the AEDE Graduate Student Association (2023-2024). Before my PhD, I worked as a Research ...

Pages