Site

Search results

  1. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  4. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  5. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  6. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

  8. Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/florentino-paz-jose-da-silva-junior

    Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior Graduate Research Associate pazjosedasilvajunior.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Ohio teens grow as global citizens in Greece

    https://ohio4h.org/may-2024/ohio-teens-grow-global-citizens-greece

    Ohio 4-H members across the Atlantic Ocean to the American Farm School in Thessaloniki, Greece. As ... American Farm School, Ohio 4-H teens embarked on a life-changing adventure as they explored Greek culture ... students from the American Farm School in internship experiences. They rotated between units focused on ...

  10. Calendar of events

    https://ohio4h.org/may-2024/calendar-events

    tickets and visit the Logan County 4-H Facebook page for more details. June 29, Family Fun on the Farm ... Festival (Lucas) —noon–4 p.m. Youth and their families are invited to Malabar Farm State Park for an ... Celebration of Youth at Leeds Farm. This is an event for adults aged 21 and older, with all proceeds going to ...

Pages