Site

Search results

  1. Qi Jiang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/qi-jiang

    Qi Jiang Ph.D. candidate jiang.1885@osu.edu https://jiangqi1885.github.io/ 614-209-1725 227 Ag ... Economi Research Interests: Non-market Valuation Methods, Causal Inference Qi Jiang is a Ph.D. candidate ... specializing in food and consumer economics, agribusiness, and sustainability. Her research primarily focuses ...

  2. Dr. Ken Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ken-lee

    Board and co-founded the Food Bev Forum that serves food industry research leadership. He is a past ... Academy Professor. Research: We explore the health benefits of commercially available low glycemic foods ...

  3. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong Ph.D. candidate jeong.352@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jeong-env 317 Ag ...

  4. Aaron Tayal

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-tayal

    at vegetable farms helped to develop Aaron’s interest in entomology.  Aaron is pursuing a M.S degree ... Research Experience: City Year Americorps member 2021-2022 Undergraduate thesis (advised by Dr. Stephen ...

  5. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Undergraduate

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate

    experience in the laboratory and our state-of-the-art processing facilities, opportunities to network with ... food industry leaders and perform undergraduate research, as well as internships and scholarships. This ... Sensory Scientist, Research Chef, Regulatory Compliance Officer, and many more! Most of our students earn ...

  9. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  10. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

Pages