Site

Search results

  1. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  2. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  3. Dr. Domingues and Dr. Zegpi join the Department of Animal Sciences

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-domingues-and-dr-zegpi-join-department-animal-sciences

    programmatic strengths, expertise, assets, and impact  through  research on current poultry diseases, including ...

  4. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  5. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ... Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  6. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ... Rd. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  7. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  8. Explore Undergraduate Programs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/undergraduate

    point during their degree program and gain valuable experience.  Many become involved in research and ...

  9. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ... Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

Pages