Site

Search results

  1. Qi Jiang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/qi-jiang

    Qi Jiang Ph.D. candidate jiang.1885@osu.edu https://jiangqi1885.github.io/ 614-209-1725 227 Ag ... Economi Research Interests: Non-market Valuation Methods, Causal Inference Qi Jiang is a Ph.D. candidate ... specializing in food and consumer economics, agribusiness, and sustainability. Her research primarily focuses ...

  2. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong Ph.D. candidate jeong.352@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jeong-env 317 Ag ...

  3. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  7. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  8. Exploring Crop & Livestock Integration: Barriers & Benefits Field Day

    https://wayne.osu.edu/events/exploring-crop-livestock-integration-barriers-benefits-field-day

    approaches to integrating livestock and row crop production. The research team has collected on-farm samples ... production elements to their row crop operations. An Ohio State research project has spent the last year and ... and interview data from 31 Ohio farms to compare outcomes associated with different levels of crop and ...

  9. Program Leader

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/andersons-program-international-trade/program-leader

    International Agricultural Trade Research Consortium  between 2008-10, and he was elected as a Fellow of the ...

  10. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Agriculture, Economic Research Service Link ... https://www.ers.usda.gov/webdocs/outlooks/107540/fts-377.pdf?v=8397.6 Ph.D. candidate liu.8167@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/yananliu/ 614-266-2406 344 Ag Admin ... research interests at the intersection of agricultural economics and environmental economics with a focus ...

Pages