Site

Search results

  1. Undergraduate Research

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate/research

    Interested in research or work experience? Several undergraduates are engaged in research or ... part of world class research programs, participate in professional forums and conferences, and gain ... valuable experience.  CFAES and OARDC also offer funding to help support research. Students may also opt to ...

  2. Kwonil Jung

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung Research Scientist jung.221@osu.edu 330-202-3585 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  3. Michael Kauffman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michael-kauffman

    Michael Kauffman Research Assistant 1-B/H kauffman.42@osu.edu 330-263-3619 Food Animal Health ... Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  4. General Ed & Intro Courses

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate/general

    nematodes and parasitic higher plants. Video-linked between Columbus and Wooster.  Prerequ: Intro or general ...

  5. Gloria Rivas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas MS (Ivey) rivas.77@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. GRAD: How to Apply

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/gradapply

    and deadlines. Before applying, explore Faculty Research Programs Grad Funding and Frequently Asked ... programs located in Wooster).____ Transcripts- Transcripts or record of marks must be provided for each ... statement describing your academic goals, professional interests, as well as relevant work, research and ...

  8. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  9. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  10. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

Pages