Site

Search results

  1. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  2. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  3. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  4. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  5. Gloria Rivas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas MS (Ivey) rivas.77@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Dr. Domingues and Dr. Zegpi join the Department of Animal Sciences

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-domingues-and-dr-zegpi-join-department-animal-sciences

    programmatic strengths, expertise, assets, and impact  through  research on current poultry diseases, including ...

  8. Dairy Judging Team

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/teams/dairy-judging-team

    spending additional time at practices, workouts on host farms, and a trip to the Maryland State Fair over ...

  9. Future Students

    https://ansci.osu.edu/future-students

    Study abroad in a foreign country, engage in research  related or unrelated to your major,  join a ...   Honors & Research   The Department of Animal Sciences is one of 11 departments or schools within the ...

  10. Activities

    https://ansci.osu.edu/programs/buckeye-dairy-club/activities

    kickball tournament between all of the clubs. Farm Science Review Milkshake Stand Every year, Farm Science ... takes place every year after Farm Science Review. It is a chance for club members, students living in ... any left over ice cream from Farm Science Review. A general meeting also takes place. Community ...

Pages