Site

Search results

  1. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  2. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  3. Dr. Domingues and Dr. Zegpi join the Department of Animal Sciences

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-domingues-and-dr-zegpi-join-department-animal-sciences

    programmatic strengths, expertise, assets, and impact  through  research on current poultry diseases, including ...

  4. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ... Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  5. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ... Rd. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  7. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ... Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  8. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  9. Activities

    https://ansci.osu.edu/programs/buckeye-dairy-club/activities

    kickball tournament between all of the clubs. Farm Science Review Milkshake Stand Every year, Farm Science ... takes place every year after Farm Science Review. It is a chance for club members, students living in ... any left over ice cream from Farm Science Review. A general meeting also takes place. Community ...

  10. Tileesha Friddle

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tileesha-friddle

    Tileesha Friddle Dairy Technician friddle.7@osu.edu 330-263-3924 Krauss Dairy Research Facility ... 2254 Oil City Rd. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

Pages