Site

Search results

  1. PPGSA Officers

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/ppgsa/officers

    Toth, Ambria Small Plant Sale Wooster: Nina Ward Spring Symposium: Eric Hobson Travel Awards: Khwannarin ... Richard Gonzalez Outreach Wooster: Gustavo Garay Social Columbus: Nick Choi Social Wooster: Gustavo Garay ... Travel Award: Nghi Nguyen Student Exchange Columbus: Nate Heiden  Student Exchange Wooster: Amy Miller ...

  2. Graduate Funding and FAQs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/future-students/graduate/funding

    MS and PhD Plant Pathology graduate students may be supported by graduate research associateships ... you are welcome to contact indvidual faculty to inquire about opportunities > Faculty Research ... to excel in graduate study Research experience, skills, and/or relevant work experience, as described ...

  3. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  4. NEOFA: Battery Powered vs Fuel Powered Chainsaws

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/neofa-battery-powered-vs-fuel-powered-chainsaws

    supporters of our chainsaw maintenance training, hosting classes many times at their facility workshop. ...

  5. Produce Safety Training Programs

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/good-agricultural-practices/training-programs

    programs at OSU provide growers with the knowledge and tools needed to implement on-farm best management ... vegetable and fruit farm operations. Participants will receive a certificate of participation after ... Ivey (ivey.14@osu.edu) or Sanja Ilic (ilic.2@osu.edu). Farm Food Safety Plan Template Farm Food Safety ...

  6. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  7. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ...

  8. Stephanie Karhoff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/stephanie-karhoff

    Ottawa, Ohio 45875 567-376-4019 karhoff.41@osu.edu Stephanie conducts applied research to identify best ...

  9. The 2023 Master Gardener Volunteer Day of Education

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/2023-master-gardener-volunteer-day-education

    WHEN: Saturday, February 4, 2023, 8:30AM- 3:30PM WHERE:  Nationwide Insurance & Farm Bureau ... Arboretum volunteers PRESENTERS: Aaron Wilson, Ph.D. Field Specialist for Ag Weather & Climate for The ...

  10. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

Pages