Site

Search results

  1. Michael Kauffman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michael-kauffman

    Michael Kauffman Research Assistant 1-B/H kauffman.42@osu.edu 330-263-3619 Food Animal Health ... Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  2. Sara Deakin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-deakin

    Farm Bureau 4-H Center 2201 Fred Taylor Dr Columbus, OH 43210 A.S. 2020, The Ohio State University ATI, ...

  3. Bus with us to Farm Science Review

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-18th-2023/bus-us-farm-science-review

    There will be continuous bussing from the Howlett Hall cul-de-sac to FSR on Tuesday (9/19) and Wednesday (9/20). Busses will run every 2 hours with the first departure from campus at 8am and the last departure from FSR at 5pm.  ...

  4. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  5. 2024 National Urban Extension Conference Call for Proposals

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/september-7-2023-933pm/2024-national-urban-extension-conference-call-proposals

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ... Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ... Rd. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  9. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ... Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

Pages