Site

Search results

  1. Frontiers of AED Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8200

    AEDECON 8200 Critical discussion of seminal and innovative scholarly research in agricultural, ...

  2. Seminar in AED Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8800

    AEDECON 8800 Critical discussion of current academic research in agricultural, environmental, and ...

  3. Qi Jiang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/qi-jiang

    Qi Jiang Ph.D. candidate jiang.1885@osu.edu https://jiangqi1885.github.io/ 614-209-1725 227 Ag ... Economi Research Interests: Non-market Valuation Methods, Causal Inference Qi Jiang is a Ph.D. candidate ... specializing in food and consumer economics, agribusiness, and sustainability. Her research primarily focuses ...

  4. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    passionate in research about the agricultural communication. Working in this sector, I want to contribute to ...

  5. Jiseon Choi

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jiseon-choi

    Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics, The ...

  6. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  10. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

Pages