Site

Search results

  1. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Agriculture, Economic Research Service Link ... https://www.ers.usda.gov/webdocs/outlooks/107540/fts-377.pdf?v=8397.6 Ph.D. candidate liu.8167@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/yananliu/ 614-266-2406 344 Ag Admin ... research interests at the intersection of agricultural economics and environmental economics with a focus ...

  2. Emma Markland

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/emma-markland

    614-247-9865. 250C Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.A. Criminal Justice, Prelaw, Minor in Creative Writing ...

  3. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  4. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  8. Andrew Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-miller

    Andrew Miller Ph.D. candidate miller.5776@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  9. Agricultural Outlook and Policy Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/outlook-conference

    Presentation (PDF download)   "Farm Income Outlook" " Farm Income Outlook" presented by Dr.  Ani ... Outlook" Presented by Mark Schweitzer Senior Vice President of Research at the Federal Reserve Bank of ...

  10. Farm Science Review

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/farm-science-review

    Ohio's Farm Science Review is September 19-21.  Advance tickets can be purchased in our ...

Pages