Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Pairis-Garcia Named Distinguished Faculty Advisor

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-pairis-garcia-named-distinguished-faculty-advisor

    extensive research projects both at Ohio State facilities and within large-scale commercial farms, where she ... invested significant time to provide individual mentorship related to careers, teaching, research, and ...

  2. Macdonald Wick

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/macdonald-wick

    Meat Animal Research. Food Technol Biotechnol. 50:261-269. Zapata, I., Reddish, J. M., Miller, M. A., ... architecture to meat tenderness Rec. Res. Adv. Food Ag. Chem. 3:515-533. Ramirez, J. A., Bandman, E., Wick, M., ... Laboratory Techniques and graduate Molecular Biology Techniques courses. Dr. Wick has published research on ...

  3. Kwonil Jung

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung Research Scientist jung.221@osu.edu 330-202-3585 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Michael Kauffman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michael-kauffman

    Michael Kauffman Research Assistant 1-B/H kauffman.42@osu.edu 330-263-3619 Food Animal Health ... Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  5. Open House at the Wilma H. Schiermeier Olentangy River Wetland Research Park

    https://epn.osu.edu/user-events/open-house-wilma-h-schiermeier-olentangy-river-wetland-research-park

    Schiermeier Olentangy River Wetland Research Park in partnership with Stone Laboratory, the University’s ... Christopher Tonra, and the F.T. Stone Laboratory Associate Director of Academic Programming and Research, Dr. ...

  6. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  7. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  8. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  9. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  10. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

Pages