Site

Search results

  1. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer Science, ... Spanish; minor in Chemistry, Concordia University Research Experience [2020] Summer Research – Developing ... Nebraska-Lincoln  [2020] Undergraduate Research – Elodea Species Identification – Concordia College at Moorhead  ...

  2. Kwonil Jung

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kwonil-jung

    Kwonil Jung Research Scientist jung.221@osu.edu 330-202-3585 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  3. Michael Kauffman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michael-kauffman

    Michael Kauffman Research Assistant 1-B/H kauffman.42@osu.edu 330-263-3619 Food Animal Health ... Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  4. Bus with us to Farm Science Review

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-18th-2023/bus-us-farm-science-review

    There will be continuous bussing from the Howlett Hall cul-de-sac to FSR on Tuesday (9/19) and Wednesday (9/20). Busses will run every 2 hours with the first departure from campus at 8am and the last departure from FSR at 5pm.  ...

  5. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ... Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ... Rd. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  9. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ... Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation ...

Pages