Site

Search results

  1. GRAD: How to Apply

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/gradapply

    and deadlines. Before applying, explore Faculty Research Programs Grad Funding and Frequently Asked ... programs located in Wooster).____ Transcripts- Transcripts or record of marks must be provided for each ... statement describing your academic goals, professional interests, as well as relevant work, research and ...

  2. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  6. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong Ph.D. candidate jeong.352@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jeong-env 317 Ag ...

  7. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  8. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Agriculture, Economic Research Service Link ... https://www.ers.usda.gov/webdocs/outlooks/107540/fts-377.pdf?v=8397.6 Ph.D. candidate liu.8167@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/yananliu/ 614-266-2406 344 Ag Admin ... research interests at the intersection of agricultural economics and environmental economics with a focus ...

  9. Program Leader

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/andersons-program-international-trade/program-leader

    International Agricultural Trade Research Consortium  between 2008-10, and he was elected as a Fellow of the ...

  10. Emma Markland

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/emma-markland

    614-247-9865. 250C Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.A. Criminal Justice, Prelaw, Minor in Creative Writing ...

Pages