Site

Search results

  1. Youth Coloring Book

    https://fsr.osu.edu/youth-schools/youth-coloring-book

        The Farm Science Review Staff are EXCITED to announce that we have a Coloring book for youth ... to celebrate our 60th Farm Science Review. To download your copy, use the link below. FSR 60th ...

  2. Michael Kauffman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michael-kauffman

    Michael Kauffman Research Assistant 1-B/H kauffman.42@osu.edu 330-263-3619 Food Animal Health ... Building 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  3. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  4. Farm Science Review

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/farm-science-review

    Ohio's Farm Science Review is September 19-21.  Advance tickets can be purchased in our ...

  5. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  6. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  7. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  8. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  9. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  10. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

Pages