Site

Search results

  1. Activities

    https://ansci.osu.edu/programs/buckeye-dairy-club/activities

    kickball tournament between all of the clubs. Farm Science Review Milkshake Stand Every year, Farm Science ... takes place every year after Farm Science Review. It is a chance for club members, students living in ... any left over ice cream from Farm Science Review. A general meeting also takes place. Community ...

  2. Healthy Choices Start At Home When Packing Lunches

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/healthy-choices-start-home-when-packing-lunches

    provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis. For more ...

  3. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  4. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  5. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  6. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  7. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  8. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  9. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  10. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

Pages