Site

Search results

  1. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  2. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  3. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

  4. Allison Sanders

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allison-sanders

    Allison Sanders Graduate Research Associate sanders.856@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Allison is an MS ...

  5. Dr. Domingues and Dr. Zegpi join the Department of Animal Sciences

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-domingues-and-dr-zegpi-join-department-animal-sciences

    programmatic strengths, expertise, assets, and impact  through  research on current poultry diseases, including ...

  6. Gloria Rivas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas MS (Ivey) rivas.77@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Cloverbud and Residential Camp Information

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/camp

    swimming pool provide recreational activities. Other facilities include the Nature Center, Canteen, ...

  9. Yifei (Nicole) Wang Wins First Place in Research Poster Competition at 2021 American Meat Science Association (AMSA) Reciprocal Meat Conference (RMC) in Reno, Nevada

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/yifei-nicole-wang-wins-first-place-research-poster-competition-2021-american-meat-science

    Congratulations to Ph.D. student, Yifei (Nicole) Wang, who won first place in the research poster ... research poster was "Myoglobin Post-Translational Modifications Influence Fresh Beef Color ...

  10. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer Science, ... Spanish; minor in Chemistry, Concordia University Research Experience [2020] Summer Research – Developing ... Nebraska-Lincoln  [2020] Undergraduate Research – Elodea Species Identification – Concordia College at Moorhead  ...

Pages