Site

Search results

  1. Jiseon Choi

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jiseon-choi

    Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics, The ...

  2. Qi Jiang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/qi-jiang

    Qi Jiang Ph.D. candidate jiang.1885@osu.edu https://jiangqi1885.github.io/ 614-209-1725 227 Ag ... Economi Research Interests: Non-market Valuation Methods, Causal Inference Qi Jiang is a Ph.D. candidate ... specializing in food and consumer economics, agribusiness, and sustainability. Her research primarily focuses ...

  3. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    passionate in research about the agricultural communication. Working in this sector, I want to contribute to ...

  4. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong Ph.D. candidate jeong.352@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jeong-env 317 Ag ...

  5. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  9. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  10. Program Leader

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/andersons-program-international-trade/program-leader

    International Agricultural Trade Research Consortium  between 2008-10, and he was elected as a Fellow of the ...

Pages