Site

Search results

  1. Emma Markland

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/emma-markland

    614-247-9865. 250C Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.A. Criminal Justice, Prelaw, Minor in Creative Writing ...

  2. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  3. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  7. Andrew Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-miller

    Andrew Miller Ph.D. candidate miller.5776@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  8. Agricultural Outlook and Policy Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/outlook-conference

    Presentation (PDF download)   "Farm Income Outlook" " Farm Income Outlook" presented by Dr.  Ani ... Outlook" Presented by Mark Schweitzer Senior Vice President of Research at the Federal Reserve Bank of ...

  9. New policy brief examines how immigration affects Ohio and the U.S. workforce

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/new-policy-brief-examines-how-immigration-affects-ohio-and-us-workforce

    in alleviating a brain-drain out of state.” The research suggests that the net effect of immigrants ...

  10. Stan Thompson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/stan-thompson

    Stan Thompson Professor thompson.51@osu.edu 614-488-4634, 614-254-0809 PhD, Ag. Economics, Cornell ... University (1975) MS, Ag. Economics, Oregon State University (1970) BS, Ag. Business Management, California ... Reform Primary research interests focus on agricultural trade and market analysis, especially the impact ...

Pages