Site

Search results

  1. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  2. Andrew Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-miller

    Andrew Miller Ph.D. candidate miller.5776@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  3. Agricultural Outlook and Policy Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/outlook-conference

    Presentation (PDF download)   "Farm Income Outlook" " Farm Income Outlook" presented by Dr.  Ani ... Outlook" Presented by Mark Schweitzer Senior Vice President of Research at the Federal Reserve Bank of ...

  4. New policy brief examines how immigration affects Ohio and the U.S. workforce

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/new-policy-brief-examines-how-immigration-affects-ohio-and-us-workforce

    in alleviating a brain-drain out of state.” The research suggests that the net effect of immigrants ...

  5. Gloria Rivas

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas MS (Ivey) rivas.77@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Ashna Adhikari

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ashna-adhikari

    Ashna Adhikari PhD (Xia) adhikari.168@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Stan Thompson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/stan-thompson

    Stan Thompson Professor thompson.51@osu.edu 614-488-4634, 614-254-0809 PhD, Ag. Economics, Cornell ... University (1975) MS, Ag. Economics, Oregon State University (1970) BS, Ag. Business Management, California ... Reform Primary research interests focus on agricultural trade and market analysis, especially the impact ...

  8. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer Science, ... Spanish; minor in Chemistry, Concordia University Research Experience [2020] Summer Research – Developing ... Nebraska-Lincoln  [2020] Undergraduate Research – Elodea Species Identification – Concordia College at Moorhead  ...

  9. Dathel Nimmons

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dathel-nimmons

    trading company.  I have a farm in Colorado where I raise silage for feedlots that support the JBS and ...

  10. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road I am ... a second-year PhD student with research interests in development, regional, and gender. I also serve as the ... President of the AEDE Graduate Student Association (2023-2024). Before my PhD, I worked as a Research ...

Pages