Site

Search results

  1. Qi Jiang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/qi-jiang

    Qi Jiang Ph.D. candidate jiang.1885@osu.edu https://jiangqi1885.github.io/ 614-209-1725 227 Ag ... Economi Research Interests: Non-market Valuation Methods, Causal Inference Qi Jiang is a Ph.D. candidate ... specializing in food and consumer economics, agribusiness, and sustainability. Her research primarily focuses ...

  2. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Agriculture, Economic Research Service Link ... https://www.ers.usda.gov/webdocs/outlooks/107540/fts-377.pdf?v=8397.6 Ph.D. candidate liu.8167@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/view/yananliu/ 614-266-2406 344 Ag Admin ... research interests at the intersection of agricultural economics and environmental economics with a focus ...

  3. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-manny-heilman-2021/ 614-247-5301 Suite 102 Ag. Admin 2120 Fyffe Rd. B.A. 2022, The Ohio State University, English ... Vice President on the Morrow County Farm Bureau Board, and is constantly looking for ways to get more ...

  4. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    passionate in research about the agricultural communication. Working in this sector, I want to contribute to ...

  5. Emma Markland

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/emma-markland

    614-247-9865. 250C Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.A. Criminal Justice, Prelaw, Minor in Creative Writing ...

  6. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  7. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

Pages