Site

Search results

  1. Diversity and Social Justice Glossary

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/resources/diversity-glossary

    have a disability. Accessibility: The extent to which a facility is readily approachable and usable by ...

  2. Dr. Leo Taylor, PhD

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/people/dr-leo-taylor

    Manager and postdoctoral researcher in the Department of Entomology where he worked with Dr. Mary Gardiner. In November of ...

  3. Emma Markland

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/emma-markland

    614-247-9865. 250C Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road B.A. Criminal Justice, Prelaw, Minor in Creative Writing ...

  4. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    University (1973) M.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State University (1973) M.A., Food Research Institute, Stanford ... University (1975) Ph.D., Food Research Institute, Stanford University (1983) Farm policy Futures & ... Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  5. Sarah Ganbat

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ganbat

    Sarah Ganbat PhD Student ganbat.3@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  9. Andrew Miller

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-miller

    Andrew Miller Ph.D. candidate miller.5776@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  10. Agricultural Outlook and Policy Conference

    https://aede.osu.edu/outlook-conference

    Presentation (PDF download)   "Farm Income Outlook" " Farm Income Outlook" presented by Dr.  Ani ... Outlook" Presented by Mark Schweitzer Senior Vice President of Research at the Federal Reserve Bank of ...

Pages