Site

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  2. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    $1,000.  Tatum joined the department in 2019, researching grain drying and storage for developing countries ...

  3. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10989

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon  USDA reseracher.   Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  5. Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10984

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company Monday, May 20, 2024- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Fairfield County Ohio Local Foods Tours

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/fairfield-county-ohio-local-foods-week-celebration

    | Mirabelle Farm and Vineyard Free, 800 Winchester Southern Rd NW, Ashville Friday, September 13 ... hosts: Mirabelle Farm & Vineyard and Don's Prawns & More   ...

  7. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10996

    219 Manal Askar Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Agricultural Systems Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/agricultural-systems-management

    agricultural system. Where our graduates go Ag Leader Technology Crop Production Services Mescher Dairy Farm ... AgriGold Hybrids Decker’s Nursery OARDC Western Research Station Andre Farms Findlay Implement Company Ohio ... Sweeney Farms Con-Agra Kubota Tractor Corporation The Andersons Consolidated Grain and Barge Lincoln ...

  9. Puskas named a Distinguished University Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-distinguished-university-professor

    (FABE) on the CFAES Wooster Campus, joined Ohio State in 2019, continuing a prolific industry and ... students is broadly recognized. "Dr. Puskas has conducted groundbreaking research in the field of ... Puskas’ innovative research and world-renowned expertise in polymer science have made impactful ...

  10. Thaddeus Ezeji

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thaddeus-ezeji

    Presentation Data ezeji.1@osu.edu 330-263-3796 305 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

Pages