Site

Search results

  1. With Livestock Leases, 4-H Clubs Have Something For Everyone

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/livestock-leases-4-h-clubs-have-something-everyone

    to her farm so they can watch the farrier work on her paint, quarter and miniature horses. She uses ...

  2. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  5. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

  9. Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/florentino-paz-jose-da-silva-junior

    Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior Graduate Research Associate pazjosedasilvajunior.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Dr. Alvaro Garcia Guerra named Associate Professor, Department of Animal Sciences

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-alvaro-garcia-guerra-named-associate-professor-department-animal-sciences

    the physiology of pregnancy maintenance, and farm technologies for identification of reproductive ...

Pages