Site

Search results

  1. With Livestock Leases, 4-H Clubs Have Something For Everyone

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/livestock-leases-4-h-clubs-have-something-everyone

    to her farm so they can watch the farrier work on her paint, quarter and miniature horses. She uses ...

  2. May 2024 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/may-2024-highlights

    National Agricultural Research, Extension, Education, and Economics (NAREEE) Advisory Board. Dr. ... a student(s) with a high caliber of leadership experience in addition to significant research experience and ... Congratulations to recent Food Science graduate Murphy Carroll on being named an IFT Undergraduate Research ...

  3. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  8. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  9. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

  10. Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/florentino-paz-jose-da-silva-junior

    Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior Graduate Research Associate pazjosedasilvajunior.1@osu.edu ...

Pages