Site

Search results

  1. Mazzy's Hawaiian Adventure- Part 2

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/mazzys-hawaiian-adventure-part-2

    this summer she'll be interning on a farm in Maui as part of the  Worldwide Opportunities on ... Organic Farms  (WWOOF) program. Be sure to check back weekly as she keeps us up to date without further ... 6 credit hours toward my degree while here and it’s a blast! It can feel a bit busy with schoolwork, farm ...

  2. May 2024 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/may-2024-highlights

    National Agricultural Research, Extension, Education, and Economics (NAREEE) Advisory Board. Dr. ... a student(s) with a high caliber of leadership experience in addition to significant research experience and ... Congratulations to recent Food Science graduate Murphy Carroll on being named an IFT Undergraduate Research ...

  3. Sarah Ruth

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ruth

    Sarah Ruth ruth.149@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon! Research Focus: More info coming soon! ...

  4. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  5. Leslie Taylor

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-taylor

    Leslie Taylor Research Associate taylor.1998@osu.edu Williams Hall MS Botany- North Carolina State ... University My first 13 years at OSU were in the Plant Pathology Department as researcher and lab manager. ... I am currently the Research Coordinator for HCS and conduct research for Dr. Michelle Jones. When did ...

  6. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  7. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  8. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages