Site

Search results

  1. HCS + Friends Homecoming 2023

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/homecoming-2023

    12pm-2pm Where: Outdoor area near Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center 2201 Fred Taylor Drive ...

  2. HCS Alumni Spotlight: Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-alumni-spotlight-gabriela-silva-pumarada

    changed my major to study horticulture. Soon after I began doing research in ag with Plant Pathologist and ... a  Research Associate at Corteva in  Champaign, Illinois. While in the Department of Horticulture and ... Crop Science, Gabriela completed her MS in Agronomy (2022). Her thesis research focused on  net-zero ...

  3. Dr. Domingues and Dr. Zegpi join the Department of Animal Sciences

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-domingues-and-dr-zegpi-join-department-animal-sciences

    programmatic strengths, expertise, assets, and impact  through  research on current poultry diseases, including ...

  4. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  5. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  6. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  7. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  10. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

Pages