Site

Search results

  1. Animal Units

    https://ansci.osu.edu/about-us/facilities/animal-units

    units are located within five miles of the Wooster campus. These research centers are used primarily for ... Animal units at Columbus and Wooster, Ohio, are essential to accomplish the mission of the ... Department of Animal Sciences in teaching, research, and outreach education.  In Columbus, animal units are ...

  2. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. OSU Extension Launches New Food Business Central Online Course

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-launches-new-food-business-central-online-course

    with knowledge and strategies to launch a successful farm-raised or home-based food business in Ohio. ...

  4. Centers

    https://ansci.osu.edu/centers

    equipment and students have access to all OSU research cores and equipment. Our animal facilities include ... a unique Plant and Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR) facility, one of only 5 facilities in the United ... faculty.  They are engaged in research on food animal health, training of graduate students and outreach ...

  5. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  6. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  10. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

Pages