Site

Search results

  1. Jacqueline Wilkins, Ph.D.

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins-phd

    practice informs research and discovery informs application. Until recently returning full-time to her ... agencies, philanthropic entities, and for-profit businesses. Her research interests include prevention ... has received more than $12 million in local, state, and federal funding to conduct research and ...

  2. 2024 CFAES Alumni Awards

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/2024-cfaes-alumni-awards

    program begins Cost: Complimentary Location: Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor ...

  3. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ... Rd. Wooster, Ohio 44691 Kaylee is a MS student in the Mastitis and Mammary Physiology Laboratory ...

  6. Penny Barkhurst

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/penny-barkhurst

    Penny Barkhurst Director, Engagement and Alumni Relations Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H ...

  7. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  9. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  10. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages