Site

Search results

  1. Study Suggests Hepatitis E may be a Sexually Transmitted Infection

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/study%C2%A0suggests-hepatitis-e%C2%A0may-be%C2%A0-sexually-transmitted%C2%A0infection

    fatal pregnancy complications and reports of male infertility in the developing world, researchers at ... Health at the  College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences’ Wooster campus.  Kenney studies ... fluid. That said, the researchers can’t yet say that these changes directly translate into fertility problems, ...

  2. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ... Rd. Wooster, Ohio 44691 Kaylee is a MS student in the Mastitis and Mammary Physiology Laboratory ...

  5. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  6. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  7. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  8. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages