Site

Search results

  1. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ... Rd. Wooster, Ohio 44691 Kaylee is a MS student in the Mastitis and Mammary Physiology Laboratory ...

  4. Dr. Brian Roe elected as President of AAEA

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/dr-brian-roe-elected-president-aaea

    the Agricultural and Applied Economics Association. Brian is the Fred N. VanBuren Professor of Farm ... Economics, and leads major research and policy initiatives on sustainable food systems. Brian is an ... experienced champion of research, teaching, and outreach. He pointed out in his statement for the election ...

  5. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  6. New research by Associate Professor Anne Fitzpatrick shows that remedial education at the secondary school level improves learning by 58%

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/new-research-associate-professor-anne-fitzpatrick-shows-remedial-education-secondary-school

    Together with Jason Kerwin, Khandker Wahedur Rahman, Adrienne Lucas, and Sabrin Beg, the research team ... level. The researchers partnered with Transform Schools, People for Action (PFA), and the Odisha ... the researchers document that this program is highly cost-effective, costing $11.64 per student. In ...

  7. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  8. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  9. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  10. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

Pages