Site

Search results

  1. Hay! How You Gather and Store Yours Matters

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/hay-how-you-gather-and-store-yours-matters

    conclude with an optional tour of Green Top Acres facility.  For more information, or to register, you can ... held from 2 pm to 5 pm.  The Twilight Tour will run from 6 pm to 9:00 pm and feature a farm to table ...

  2. Managing Flies & Livestock Health As Summer Warms Up

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/managing-flies-livestock-health-summer-warms

    most economically damaging species for livestock.  Research has shown that calf weights can be reduced ... limiting larval development and controlling breeding sites.  For confinement housing situations, facility ... breeding sites.  In addition to facility sanitation, larvicides and fly predators are other tools available ...

  3. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ... Rd. Wooster, Ohio 44691 Kaylee is a MS student in the Mastitis and Mammary Physiology Laboratory ...

  6. With Livestock Leases, 4-H Clubs Have Something For Everyone

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/livestock-leases-4-h-clubs-have-something-everyone

    to her farm so they can watch the farrier work on her paint, quarter and miniature horses. She uses ...

  7. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  9. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  10. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages