Site

Search results

  1. Industry Advisory Council (IAC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/industryadvisorycouncil

    and support for research and issues related to the commercial and residential construction industry. ... instruction, facilities of the program, student activities, career placement, and advancement. The IAC also ... Company J.S. Held LLC Ohio Facilities Construction Commission IAC Executive Committee  Ty Parshall, Chair- ...

  2. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ... 1323 Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Anusree is advised by Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara.- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ... Ferguson Dr. Wooster, OH Tonima is advised by Dr. Arajhya Gourapura.- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ... Rd. Wooster, Ohio 44691 Kaylee is a MS student in the Mastitis and Mammary Physiology Laboratory ...

  5. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10989

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon  USDA reseracher.   Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  6. Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10984

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Ozkan and TeeJet nozzle Company Monday, May 20, 2024- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10996

    219 Manal Askar Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  10. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

Pages